Social Post Moderators Wanted (via White Elephant in the Room)

Great Post! (I have been guilty of posting my thoughts on my favorite TV show on my facebook page but try to keep that off my blog). Point number one seems to be the most important here – there is just some behavior online we should absolutely NOT encourage.

Way to Go!

Social Post Moderators Wanted In my social networks, I have a few friends with consistently fantastic, virtual-high-five-worthy status updates. They crack me up, they teach me new things, and they challenge me to up my game. So it is with no length of time spent and little deliberation that I’ve determined a new level of checks and balances should be introduced to our social networks. It’s time to place a moratorium on social freedom of speech. Much like the first comment pos … Read More

via White Elephant in the Room

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

